Vorstand der GfR

Reinhard Wandrey

1. Vorsitzender

 

reinhard.wandrey@gfrued.de

Sascha Lill

2. Vorsitzender

 

sascha.lill@gfrued.de

Manuela Bosch

Schriftführerin

 

m.bosch@gfrued.de

Mario Neumann

Pressewart

 

mario.neumann@gfrued.de

 

Gerlinde Wandrey

Schatzmeisterin


gerlinde.wandrey@gfrued.de  

Beisitzer:

Dieter Steinbauer

 

dieter.steinbauer@gfrued.de

Hubertus Bosch

 

hubertus.bosch@gfrued.de