Vorstand der GfR

Reinhard Wandrey

1. Vorsitzender

 

reinhard.wandrey@gfrued.de

Bernhard Beisheim

2. Vorsitzender

 

bernhard.beisheim@gfrued.de

Sascha Lill

Schatzmeister

 

Manuela Bosch

Schriftführerin

 

m.bosch@gfrued.de

Mario Neumann

Pressewart

 

mario.neumann@gfrued.de

 

Beisitzer:

Dieter Steinbauer

 

dieter.steinbauer@gfrued.de

Gerlinde Wandrey

 

gerlinde.wandrey@gfrued.de  

Isabell Beisheim